The New DOOM- Born Like This album is here

Doom- Born Like This

DOOM(All caps)- Born Like This

Check out the new DOOM album (he dropped the MF) called Born Like This to be released on Lex Records. I’ve been waiting for some new Doom for awhile now. Glad to have new joints from the Super Villain.

The tracklisting for BORN LIKE THIS is as follows:

01. Supervillain Intro
02. Gazillion Ear
03. Ballskin
04. Yessir [ft. Raekwon]
05. Absolutely
06. Rap Ambush
07. Lightworks
08. Batty-Boys
09. Angelz [ft. Tony Starks]
09. Cellz
10. Still Dope [ft. Empress Sharhh]
11. Microwave Mayo
12. More Rhymin’ [ft. Kurious]
13. That’s That
14. Suppervillainz
15. Bump’s Message
16. Thank Ya

Here you go…TZZZ:

DOOM- Born Like This Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s