One of the Greats..You will be missed!

28326166cz6

I don’t think there is one person on this planet that hasn’t sang along to a Michael Jackson song.  Despite that in the recent years most talk about him wasn’t positive,  MJ was still loved by millions,  even billions…  He perfected musical artistry with his songs and performances. He was magical…

I remember the excitement I had when the premiere of the Thriller video aired…I will now listen to his songs with a bit of melancholy in my heart.  June 25th 2009 was a sad day… I hope Mike is finally truly happy and is smiling from above.

RIP_Michael_Jackson_by_Teshy_T_Foxboy

One response to “One of the Greats..You will be missed!

  1. Very sad!!! RIP MJ

Leave a Reply

