Juicy Lucy!

So I saw this on Man Vs. Food the other night and I HAVE to make it..So, it’s going down tomorrow..  The Juicy Lucy is native to Matt’s Bar in South Minneapolis and consists of 2 beef patties with cheese cooked in the middle.  I’m going to use Muenster, Cheddar and Pepper Jack cheeses.  I will also attempt to make tostones again (for the 2nd time – I’m trying to perfect these).
3401700784_c708c92800

2 responses to “Juicy Lucy!

  1. How did this end up turning out?

  2. They were pretty damn good..I used Munster, Pepper-jack and Cheddar cheeses. I would suggest using foil on the grill unless you don’t mind a mess!

Leave a Reply

